Corona / COVID-19

By taking extensive precautions, we are perfectly able to continue to serve you. Our companies are fully operational and handle your orders daily, so you receive them swiftly.

639 reviews:

75% 156 with remarks
11% 15 with remarks
7% 12 with remarks
2% 4 with remarks
5% 22 with remarks

Massimo (Rear Shelf)

Buono....consegna veloce tutto ok!!Good....fast delivery, everything ok!!

25-05-2020, Italia
Domenico (Rear Light Left)

Prodotto funzionante e in buono stato. Buono l'imballaggio. Unica pecca i tempi di spedizione ma potrebbe essere dovuto a questo periodo di emergenza. Sui link arrivati via mail non ha funzionato quello con 5 stelle per cui ho usato quello da 4. Bravi comunque!Product working and in good condition. Good the packaging. Only that, but the shipping times but may be due to this period of emergency. On the link received via e-mail did not work the one with 5 stars so I used the one from 4. Good anyway!

12-05-2020, Italia
Marc (Fairing Bracket Miscellaneous)

De verzendingskost vindt ik nogal prijzig alsook de bankkosten die gerekend worden.The shipping charges are rather expensive, as well as the bank fees that in my opinion.

15-04-2020, België/Belgique
Simona (Fuse Box)

il pezzo era perfetto,il fornitore gentilissimo,peccato solo per la spedizione un po' lenta. comunque tutto ok,consigliatothe piece was perfect,the supplier was helpful,it's just a pity the shipping is a little slow. however, all ok,recommended

05-03-2020, Italia
Dag Sverre (Accelerator Pedal Sensor)

Topp ! :)

18-02-2020, France
Jacek (Towing Eye)

ok

10-01-2020, Nederland
Wiel (Rear Light Right)

Keurig verzorgdClose to the beach

05-11-2019, Nederland
J.L. (Stub Axle Left Rear, Stub Axle Right Rear)

Er was helaas maar 1 van de 2 bestelde onderdelen opgestuurd, na telefonisch contact is de volgende dag het 2e onderdeel opgestuurd, dit was lastig voor onze planning.There was, unfortunately, only 1 of the 2 ordered items sent to them after the call, the next day, and the 2nd part is sent in, it was difficult to schedule.

18-10-2019, Nederland
CESARE (Abs Pump)

Tutto ok, da migliorare i tempi di spedizioneEverything is ok, to improve shipping times

30-09-2019, Italia
Filippo (Cooling Fan C)

The only bad things is that I ask a different delivery address but you sent it to the same billing address

19-07-2019, Italia

Since this order was paid with PayPal, we had to send the item to the address specified by the PayPal account ...

Paul (Speedometer)

Arrived securely packaged, there was some damage to the temp gauge numerals and the Rev counter takes time before it starts to record.

18-06-2019, España
Berry (Rear View Mirror Inner, Throttle Valve)

Goed verzorgd. Ik vond zelf de zoektocht voor onderdeel een beetje omslachtig, verder goed wel gevonden wat ik moest hebben ook snel geleverdWell taken care of. I found myself in the quest to find a little bit time-consuming, I have found what I needed quickly shipped

31-05-2019, Nederland
Michiel (Rear Shelf)

Je weet niet wanneer je het pakket kan verwachten.You don't know when you can expect.

30-04-2019, Nederland
Radames (Ignition Switch Electric)

Very good service, but a fast shipping method (24/48h) by express courier is missing.

10-03-2019, Italia
Jan (Window Mechanism Left Front)

Enige nadeel zijn hoge verzendkostenOnly downside are high costs

24-07-2018, Nederland

Powered by Yandex.Translate

Below you can add your own review.