Corona / COVID-19

By taking extensive precautions, we are perfectly able to continue to serve you. Our companies are fully operational and handle your orders daily, so you receive them swiftly.

1626 reviews:

77% 375 with remarks
12% 38 with remarks
6% 23 with remarks
2% 11 with remarks
4% 45 with remarks

Joachim (Miscellaneous)

Alles superEverything was great

26-07-2021, Deutschland
Hendrik (Roof Trim Right)

Na de betaling/offerte te hebben voldaan, werd er gevraagd of ik nog extra wilde betalen ivm extra verzendkosten. Het is dat ik het onderdeel nodig had…After paying the payment/quotation, I was asked if I wanted to pay extra due to extra shipping costs. It's that I needed the part...

26-07-2021, Nederland

Het ging hier om een dakrails die in principe niet veel weegt, maar niet met een standaard (goedkoop) pakket vervoerd kan worden zonder te beschadigen (verbuigen). Normaal wordt voor dit soort onderdelen ook een "speciaal transport" prijs gehanteerd. Deze was echter voor dit onderdeeltype niet correct ingtesteld. De aanbieder heeft daarom een voorstel gedaan voor een betere (maar iets duurdere) verzendmethode, waarbij de dakrail zeker weten heel aankomt.

Albert (Air Flow Meter)

Bij Verboom autorecycling hadden ze nog een LMM liggen voor een Kadett GSI .
Is een gebruikte uit de jaren 84,85,86 maar werkt perfect en waar vind je ze nog , zeker de Bosch 0280 202 033 is schaars van dit specifieke type .
Blij met Verboom om mijn GSI op de weg te houden hierdoor !At Verboom autorecycling they had another LMM for a Kadett GSI .
Is a used from the years 84,85,86 but works perfectly and where else can you find them , especially the Bosch 0280 202 033 is scarce of this particular type .
Happy with Verboom to keep my GSI on the road because of this !

26-07-2021, Nederland
Denise (Light Switch)

dopo 1 settimana e mezza non ho ancora ricevuto il mio ordineafter 1 week and a half I have not yet received my order

24-07-2021, Italia
Mike (Switch Power Windows)

Product lijkt/voelt niet eend 2dehands.Product does not appear/feel duck 2nd hand.

23-07-2021, Nederland
BRUNO (Camshaft)

Tutto ok.All ok.

22-07-2021, Italia
VLADIMIR (Airbag Steering Wheel)

Je n'ai pas encore reçu le colis.Je ne suis pas content, je suis en colère.I have not yet received the package. I'm not happy, I'm angry.

21-07-2021, France
SALVADOR (Bumper Rear)

Perfecto todo. Recomendable 100x100.

19-07-2021, España
Petros (Brake Caliper Right Front, Brake Caliper Left Front)

Item in very good condition. Fair price, very fast shipping!!!

19-07-2021, Hellas
Ralph (Miscellaneous)

Alles in ordnung Schnell geliefertEverything in order Quickly delivered

19-07-2021, Deutschland
Susanne (Fuse Box)

Sehr schnell geliefert.Delivered very quickly.

17-07-2021, Österreich
LORENZO (Rear Light Right)

TUTTO PERFETTO!!!!!

17-07-2021, Italia
Giuseppina (Control Panel Radio)

Unica pecca i tempi del corriereThe only flaw is the times of the courier

17-07-2021, Italia
MAURO (Centre Console)

Tutto ok, l'unica cosa è che dovreste fornire il numero di tracciabilità della spedizione, in modo che il cliente possa vedere l'arrivo dell'ordine, GRAZIE.All ok, the only thing is that you should provide the tracking number of the shipment, so that the customer can see the arrival of the order, THANK YOU.

16-07-2021, Italia
John (Light Switch)

Het geleverde onderdeel komt niet overeen met de foto op site.The delivered part does not match the photo on site.

14-07-2021, Nederland
Philippe (Cover Plate)

Quick
Nice

14-07-2021, France
Huib (Relay Miscellaneous)

Zou het iedereen aanradenWould recommend it to anyone

12-07-2021, Nederland
Rob (Control Panel Climate Control)

Goed geregeld en snelle levering, top!!Well arranged and fast delivery, top!!

12-07-2021, Nederland
Rafael (Starter Solenoid)

geen klantcontact gehad , ik heb online besteldno customer contact , I ordered online

08-07-2021, Nederland
Joachim (Xenon Starter)

Danke alles bestensThank you all the best

08-07-2021, Österreich
Wolfgang (Propshaft)

Nur zum empfehlen,sehr rasche und unkomplizierte AbwicklungOnly to recommend, very fast and uncomplicated processing

04-07-2021, Österreich
Kevin (Fairing Left)

Een gerepareerd onderdeel met zichtbare schade zijn geen gebruiks sporenA repaired part with visible damage is not a trace of use

04-07-2021, Nederland
Sérgio (Towing Hitch)

Very good

02-07-2021, Portugal
HANI (Stub Axle Left Front)

Super super serviceGreat service

29-06-2021, België/Belgique
Rob (Ac Compressor)

prima onderdeel en werkt. goede verzendinggreat part and works. good shipping

28-06-2021, Nederland
Roy (Control Panel Climate Control)

Prima onderdeel, snel geleverd!Great part, delivered quickly!

28-06-2021, Nederland
Remko (Gear Shifter Automatic)

Tot nu toe alleen maar goede ervaringen met bestelde onderdelen. Keurig verpakt, in goede kwaliteit en snel verzonden.So far only good experiences with ordered parts. Neatly packed, in good quality and shipped quickly.

27-06-2021, Nederland
Mathias (Dashboard Miscellaneous)

Very good!

26-06-2021, Sverige
Bert (Rear Light Right)

Top !!!top!!!

25-06-2021, Nederland
Richard (Heat Shield)

Quality used part af a good price. Recommended

24-06-2021, United Kingdom
Rakesh (Rear Light Left)

Top geregeldTop arranged

23-06-2021, Nederland
Delobel (Switch Power Windows)

Prima onderdelen voor een gunstige prijs. Netjes verpakt en op tijd bezorgd. Ik zal TotalParts zeker bij vrienden/bekenden/collega's aanbevelen.Great parts for a favorable price. Neatly packed and delivered on time. I will definitely recommend TotalParts to friends/acquaintances/colleagues.

23-06-2021, België/Belgique
Ferenc (Spare Wheel)

Better description on the condition of the spare part would be great. Of course for the requested price I didn't expect to get a new part, but this one was very used.

21-06-2021, België/Belgique
Eddie (Cooling Fan)

Hele goede onderdelen en snel geleverd.Very good parts and delivered quickly.

19-06-2021, Nederland
W.R (Fender Right Front)

Communicatie niet optimaal, onderdeel helaas niet aangekomen omdat transportfirma dit kapot had gemaakt. Geld keurig terug.Communication not optimal, part unfortunately not arrived because transport company had broken this. Money back nicely.

17-06-2021, Nederland
René (Rear Shelf)

GLS is niet geschikt voor particulierenGLS is not suitable for individuals

17-06-2021, Nederland
Thijs (Gearbox Manual)

Is goed afgeleverdHas been delivered well

16-06-2021, Nederland
Djagdeep (Spare Wheel)

Zeer tevredenvery, very happy

15-06-2021, Nederland
Liejon (Radio)

Snel het correcte onderdeel geleverd voor een redelijke prijs.Quickly delivered the correct part for a reasonable price.

14-06-2021, Nederland
Marcel (Miscellaneous)

Orderd a part ( Floor plate for Renault) for my dad. The part was in a good State when we recieved it. Safed my dad a lot of money! Very happy with the purchased part!

14-06-2021, Nederland
Emiel (Exhaust Muffler Original Oem)

Na betaling van mijn onderdeel,kreeg ik een paar dagen geen reactie meer ,heb daarna zelf mail gestuurd en kreeg mijn onderdeel toen heel snel bezorgd. Alles mooi ingepakt,ben tevreden bestel volgende keer weer .After paying for my part, I didn't get a response for a few days, then sent an email myself and then got my part delivered very quickly. Everything nicely packed, be satisfied order next time again.

14-06-2021, België/Belgique
Arie (Fuse Box)

Verkeerd product geleverd , contact gezocht met bedrijf wat geleverd heeft en die moet op de dag van vandaag nog steeds terug bellen of mailen. Wat nog steeds niet gebeurd is . Het geld is binnen en je bent bedankt ! Dit was de eerste en laatste keer dat ik op deze manier iets bestelWrong product delivered, contacted company that delivered and still needs to call back or email it today. Which still hasn't happened. The money's in and you're thank you! This was the first and last time I order something like this

13-06-2021, Nederland
Andrej (Windshield Wiper Mechanism + Motor)

Misschien iets beter verpakken.Maybe pack a little better.

12-06-2021, Nederland
M (Fairing Bracket (Upper))

Het onderdeel wat ik besteld had was beschadigd en krom.
Deze moeten terug sturen.
Was mijn eerste bestelling verders geen ervaring met totalpartsThe part I ordered was damaged and crooked.
We have to send these back.
Was my first order otherwise no experience with totalparts

12-06-2021, Nederland
Paolo (Dashboard)

soddisfatto pienamentefully satisfied

11-06-2021, Italia
Rob (Roll Cover)

Onderdeel was niet juist en kwam niet overeen met het onderdeel op de factuurPart was incorrect and did not match the part on the invoice

07-06-2021, Nederland
Hans (Fender Flare, Control Arm Right Rear Lower)

Erg blijVery happy

05-06-2021, Nederland
Olav (Radio Module)

Helaas terug moeten sturenUnfortunately have to send back

04-06-2021, Nederland
Martin (Speedometer)

tweede bestelling, deze tellerunit zonder defectensecond order, this counter unit without defects

03-06-2021, Nederland
Michel (Radiator Grill)

Het past niet op een fiat panda, ik vermoed dat het een fiat uno onderdeel isIt doesn't fit on a fiat panda, I suspect it's a fiat uno part

01-06-2021, Nederland
Horváth (Lambda Sensor)

Very good

29-05-2021, Magyarország
Pascal (Rear Shelf)

Het onderdeel is in werkelijkheid minder mooi en compleet dan foto's hebben doen geloven.
Bruikbaar...maar niet topIn reality, the part is less beautiful and complete than photos have led to believe.
usable... but not top notch

27-05-2021, Nederland
jan (Brake Master Cylinder Rear)

Rempomp werkte niet.Zat gewoon vast.Brake pump didn't work. Just got stuck.

26-05-2021, België/Belgique
Peter (Window Trim Seal)

Bestelde onderdeel prima ontvangen. Attente bezorger! Past prima!Ordered part well received. Attentive delivery man! Fits fine!

26-05-2021, Nederland
Detlev (Glove Box)

Alles bestens, schnelle Lieferung.All the best, fast delivery.

25-05-2021, Deutschland
Roel (Sun Roof Glass)

Bijna 2 weken geleden besteld en nog steeds niet aangekomen...Ordered almost 2 weeks ago and still didn't arrive...

23-05-2021, België/Belgique
Henri (Air Filter Housing)

The part received was conform to what expected

22-05-2021, France
Andre (Fan)

Einfach superSimply super

17-05-2021, Deutschland
Laszlo (Fairing Bracket Miscellaneous)

Korrekt

16-05-2021, Magyarország
Davide (Rear Light Right)

Tutto più che perfetto.Everything more than perfect.

15-05-2021, Italia
Cor (Rear Light Left)

Snelle en goed verpakte levering, helemaal tevredenFast and well packed delivery, completely satisfied

12-05-2021, Nederland
Helmut (Computer Pdc)

Gerne immer wieder????Happy to keep coming back????

10-05-2021, Deutschland
Cor (Radio Module)

Olie prijs, prima waren, en snel bezorgd.Oil price, fine were, and quickly delivered.

10-05-2021, Nederland
Waleed (Speedometer)

Everything worked at is should however the description could have been better. I wasn't entirely sure it was the right product until I received it

10-05-2021, Danmark
Mark (Headlight Right)

Alles snel en correct verlopen met steeds up to date info over de stand van zaken. Een voorbeeld voor andere verkopers !Everything is done quickly and correctly with always up-to-date information about the state of affairs. An example for other sellers !

08-05-2021, België/Belgique
Jan (Power Steering Pump)

Alles goed en snel zeker een aanraderEverything good and fast definitely recommended

07-05-2021, Nederland
Jelle (Alternator)

Auto weer fijn in orde voor een hele schappelijke prijs.Car nice and fine again for a very reasonable price.

07-05-2021, Nederland
Abdeljalil (Side Mirror Right Electric)

iets later gekregen maar goed.got it a little later, but good.

06-05-2021, Nederland
Pekka (Stabilizer Bar Rear)

high quality parts shipped quickly, reasonable price!
Thanks

04-05-2021, Suomi
Alan (Catalytic Converter)

Very good service

03-05-2021, España
Ruben (Rear Window)

Prima dank uThank you very much

03-05-2021, Nederland
G (Seat Belt Right Rear)

Was vooraf niet duidelijk dat het een week ging duren voordat het bezorgd wordt. Moest uit Litouwen komen. Een duidelijkere vermelding is wenselijk. Verders alles prima.It wasn't clear beforehand that it was going to take a week for it to be delivered. Had to come from Lithuania. A clearer mention is desirable. Other than that, everything's fine.

02-05-2021, Nederland
Tim (Rev Counter)

Tiptop in orde!!

01-05-2021, Nederland
Tim (Sun Visor Right)

Tiptop in orde!

01-05-2021, Nederland
Oscar (Rear Shelf)

Het onderdeel is beschadigd en er ontbreekt een koortje waarmee je de hoedenplank op kan hangen.The part is damaged and there is a choir missing with which you can hang the hat shelf.

30-04-2021, Nederland
Stefano (Dashboard)

tutto perfetto tempi di consegna veloci ricambio perfetto, l ho dovuto restituire in quanto il guasto rilevato dalla concessionarioa non era giusto restituzione veloce e senza problemi, raccomandatissimoeverything perfect fast delivery times perfect spare, L had to return as the fault detected by the dealership was not right fast and hassle-free return, highly recommended

29-04-2021, Italia
Sven (Speaker)

Bijzonder dat ik een onderdeel bestel op een voor mij Nederlandse site en blijkt dat t deel uit Litouwen komt ? Ik zocht iets uit Nederland ivm verzenden en optijd aanwezig , maar t is goed gekomen en snel binnenSpecial that I order a part on a dutch site for me and it turns out that the part comes from Lithuania ? I was looking for something from the Netherlands because of shipping and on time present , but it has come good and quickly inside

27-04-2021, Nederland

De meeste aanbieders van onderdelen zitten in Nederland, maar er zijn inderdaad ook aanbieders uit andere Europese landen. Onder het onderdeel staat altijd naam+land van de aanbieder vermeld.

Jan (Abs Pump)

Snel en de prijs is top
En ik heb het onderdeel geïnstalleerd en het werkt super bedankt en ik heb al weer een bestelling gedaan ik ben zeer tevreden en te spreken van deze bedrijf een aanrader je krijg er veel plezier voor betaalbare onderdelenFast and the price is top notch
And I installed the part and it works super thanks and I have already made another order I am very satisfied and to speak of this company highly recommended you get a lot of fun for affordable parts

26-04-2021, Nederland
Ossadze (Airbag Knee)

weiter soWeiter So

25-04-2021, Deutschland
P (Switch Power Window Right Front)

Het onderdeel was verkeerd beschreven op de website ( RECHTS VOOR ipv LINKS VOOR) en het relais ervan was afgesneden/doorgeknipt waardoor de plaatsingskost veel hoger is uitgevallen !The part was misscripted on the website (RIGHT FOR instead of LEFT FRONT) and its relay was cut off/cut so that the placement cost was much higher !

23-04-2021, België/Belgique
Bernhard (Trim Strip)

Super

21-04-2021, Deutschland
T.L. (Speedometer)

Betrouwen Webwinkel.nlTrust Webwinkel.nl

17-04-2021, Nederland
Tjerk (Engine Cover)

Top geregeldTop arranged

17-04-2021, Nederland
Miranda (Switch Brake Lights)

Remlichtschakelaar Multistrada was kapot. Totalparts had er 1 op voorraad. Ik had het zeer snel in huis en onderdeel is als nieuw. Mooie prijs, superkwaliteit en zeer snel verzonden. Aanrader!Brake light switch Multistrada was broken. Totalparts had one in stock. I had it very quickly in the house and part is like new. Nice price, super quality and shipped very fast. Recommended!

17-04-2021, Nederland
Geurt (Horn)

Onderdeel was in iets mindere staat dan verwacht.Part was in slightly less condition than expected.

15-04-2021, Nederland
luciano (Cd Player)

good seller

14-04-2021, Italia
Chris (Intake Manifold)

Bij navraag hoe de staat was alsnog defect onderdeel gekregen.When asked how the state had been given a defective part.

13-04-2021, Nederland
Pedro (Fuse Box)

Snel leveringFast delivery

12-04-2021, België/Belgique
Geert (Speedometer)

Snel duidelijk en niet moeilijk, tellerklok besteld, kwam beschadigd binnen (post koerier waarschijnlijk basketballer...) na een e-mailtje gestuurd te hebben, telefonisch benadert, en volgende dag een “nieuwe” extra teller om het beschadigde deel te vervangen kortom top en snel en vriendelijkQuickly clear and not difficult, counter clock ordered, came in damaged (post courier probably basketballer...) after sending an e-mail, approaching by phone, and next day a "new" extra counter to replace the damaged part in short top and fast and friendly

12-04-2021, Nederland
Iulian (Gear Shifter Automatic)

Very good!!!

10-04-2021, Nederland
N. (Arm Rest C)

Niks mis meeNothing wrong with it

09-04-2021, Nederland

Dank voor u review.

Hugo (Rear Light Left)

Zeer tevreden over de service. Het onderdeel dat ik ontving was in uitstekende staat.Very satisfied with the service. The part I received was in excellent condition.

08-04-2021, België/Belgique
peter (Pipes Hoses Miscellaneous)

Prima onderdeel voor een zeer nette prijs en snel geleverd, TOP.Great part for a very neat price and delivered quickly, TOP.

07-04-2021, Nederland
ZR (Gearbox Manual)

Helaas was de versnellingsbak die ik heb besteld niet geschikt. Hij word netjes weer opgehaald, top service!Unfortunately, the gearbox I ordered was not suitable. He gets picked up nicely again, top service!

07-04-2021, Nederland
Teijo (Fairing Right)

Hello, ordered part was very good condition, as informed. Very satisfied for part and also fast delivery.
BR
Teijo

06-04-2021, Suomi
Maarten (Trunk Lid Opener)

Onderdeel was te lomp gedemonteerd, waardoor een hoop kapot. gelukkig kon ik dat repareren vanuit het onderdeel wat ik verving.Part was disassembled too crassly, causing a lot to break. Luckily I was able to fix that from the part I replaced.

05-04-2021, Nederland
M (Door Left Rear)

Product goed omschreven, snelle verzending!Product well described, fast shipping!

04-04-2021, Nederland
DANNY (Rear Hatch)

Wij zijn tevreden en zullen jullie bij andere aanbevelen.We are satisfied and will recommend you to others.

02-04-2021, België/Belgique
P (Seat Belt Buckle)

Het is een erg oud onderdeel maar wel functionerend. Was op de foto niet goed te zien en niet erbij gezetIt's a very old part, but it's functioning. Was not clearly visible in the photo and not added

02-04-2021, Nederland
Rick (Achterplastiek)

Vlugge bevestiging en verzending. Onderdeel in goed orde ontvangen.Quick confirmation and shipping. Part received in good order.

28-03-2021, Nederland

Below you can add your own review.